Chakra Bracelet


This elasticated bracelet is made up of black agate beads, plus seven crystal beads that are used to represent each of the chakras. Each crystal bead has been chosen because of its colour and the qualities that the crystal may posses. The bold colours against the black agate beads give the bracelet a lovely effect throughout the contrast.

Included Crystals –

Amethyst – Representing the Crown Chakra, this can bring inspirational qualities of infinite intelligence with human nature, inspiration and perfection. This is the overall balance of the chakra system.
Lapis – Representing the Brow Chakra, the connected qualities bring intuition, imagination, wisdom and clairvoyance. It is concerned with understanding knowledge and mental organizing.
Blue Agate – Representing the Throat Chakra, the central themes posses qualities of communication, speech, truth and knowledge. Overall it balances personal expression with the flow of information.
Green Aventurine – Representing the Heart Chakra, the connected qualities are unconditional love, compassion, forgiveness, balance and understanding. Being at the centre it helps to deal with relationships and personal development.
Citrine – Representing the Solar Plexus Chakra, this is connected to self-esteem, willpower, confidence and humour.
Red Agate – Representing the Sacral Chakra, this is connected to qualities of sexual desire, procreation and change, plus adapting to new ideas.
Red Coral – Representing the Root Chakra, the connected qualities are those of self-presevation and survival instincts, as well as grounding and courage.

Categories: , .

Start typing and press Enter to search

IMG_1772Screen Shot 2017-07-06 at 10.00.31